Autumn Term 2017

  • Thursday 31 August Block 3s arrive
  • Saturday 2 September All 6.1s arrive and Block 3s depart for Ullswater (returning 9 September)
  • Sunday 3 September Autumn Term Begins for Blks 4, 5, 6.2, by 8pm
  • Saturday 23 / Sunday 24 September Badley all-in weekend
  • Friday 29 September 3.30pm Long Leave weekend and first Block 3 parents’ meetings
  • Sunday 1 October by 9pm Long leave ends
  • Friday 20 October, 3.30 pm Half Term and first 6.1 parents’ meetings
  • Tuesday 31 October Half Term Ends, by 9pm
  • Friday 17 November, 3.30pm Long Leave weekend and 6.2 parents’ meetings
  • Sunday 19 November, by 9pm Long Leave Ends
  • Friday 8 December, 3.30pm Autumn Term Ends

Please click here for full term dates for 2017-18
Please click here for full term dates for 2018-19
Please click here for full details of dates and events