Autumn Term 2017

  • Sunday 3 September Term begins - boarders return 6.00pm
  • Monday 4 September Term begins for day pupils 8.20am
  • Saturday 23 September Badley Day 8.30am - 1.30pm
  • Friday 29 September Leave weekend begins 4.00pm
  • Sunday 1 October Leave weekend ends - boarders return 6.00pm
  • Friday 20 October Half term begins 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 31 October Half term ends - boarders return 6.00pm
  • Friday 17 November Leave weekend begins 4.00pm
  • Sunday 19 November Leave weekend ends - boarders return 6.00pm
  • Friday 8 December Term ends 2.30pm

Please click here for full term dates for 2017-2018
Please click here for full term dates for 2018-2019
Please click here for full details of dates and events