Spring term 2020

  • Thursday 2 - Saturday 4 January, 13+ assessments
  • Sunday 5 January, Spring term begins, by 8pm
  • Friday 24 January, Long leave weekend and Block 5 parents' meetings, 3.30pm
  • Sunday 26 January, Long leave ends, by 9pm
  • Wednesday 12 February, Half term, 5.30pm
  • Thursday 13 - Friday 14 February, Staff inset
  • Sunday 23 February, Half term ends, by 9pm
  • Friday 6 March, Long leave weekend and Block 4 parents' meetings, 3.30pm
  • Sunday 8 March, Long leave ends, by 9pm
  • Friday 27 March, Spring term ends and second Block 3 parents' meetings, 3.30pm

Please click here for full term dates for 2019-20
Please click here for full term dates for 2020-21 (in visual format here)
Please click here for full details of dates and events