Spring term 2020

  • Thursday 2 - Friday 3 January, 11+ assessments
  • Sunday 5 January, Boarders return, 6pm
  • Monday 6 January, Spring term begins, 8.15am
  • Friday 24 January, Long leave weekend, 3.30pm
  • Sunday 26 January, Long leave ends, 6pm
  • Wednesday 12 February, Half term, 3pm
  • Thursday 13 - Friday 14 February, Staff inset
  • Sunday 23 February, Half term ends, 6pm
  • Friday 6 March, Long leave weekend, 3.30pm
  • Sunday 8 March, Long leave ends, 6pm
  • Friday 27 March, Spring term ends, 1.30pm

Please click here for full term dates for 2019-20
Please click here for full details of dates and events