The committee is made up of parents, representatives of all three schools including the Heads, and a representative from the Board of Governors.

The parents are chosen to represent all those who have children at the schools, balanced between boarders and day pupils, local and overseas parents, boys and girls.

BPA Committee 2023/24


Sophie Hardy

6.2 Katie Breathwick and Terry Lohr
6.1 Jill Kaye and Maike Heining
Block 5 Anna Land and Miranda Montague
Block 4 Louise Casey and Charlie Kinsman 
Block 3 Jennie Scott and Alison Driver 
Overseas Nicki Gardiner
BPA Enhancement Grants Charles Voyantzis

The success of our children’s education depends on a fruitful partnership between school, children and parents.

View the Bedales Schools' Partnership Principles