Below are the key dates in the admission process for entry into Bedales Senior (Sixth Form or 13+) or Bedales Prep, Dunhurst (11+).

Image
Pupils at Bedales Prep, Dunhurst

Sixth Form (2022 entry)

Sixth Form Open Morning Saturday 18 September 2021
Entry assessments and interviews Saturday 9 October 2021
Bursary application deadline Thursday 30 September 2021
Scholarship exams and interviews Saturday 6 November 2021

13+ (2023 entry)

Bedales Science and Maths Taster Day Monday 27 September 2021
Bedales Senior Open Morning Saturday 2 October 2021
Bursary application deadline Saturday 30 October 2021
Bedales Senior Open Morning Saturday 27 November 2021
13+ 2023 residential assessments Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 January 2022

11+ (2022 entry)

Dunhurst & Dunannie Open Morning Saturday 11 September 2021
Distinctively Dunhurst Taster Day Monday 4 October 2021
Bursary application deadline Thursday 30 October 2021
11+ 2022 residential assessments Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 January 2022

Get in touch

If you have any questions about the admissions process, please contact our Admissions team:

Email: admissions@bedales.org.uk

Tel: 01730 711733 (Bedales); 01730 711558 (Bedales Prep, Dunhurst).