Bedales

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 18 April, Boarders return, by 9pm
  • Tuesday 19 April, Summer Term begins, 9.25am
  • Friday 29 April, Long Leave weekend, 6pm
  • Monday 2 May, Long Leave ends and boarders return, by 9pm
  • Wednesday 25 May, 6.1 Parents Meeting for overseas parents (on Teams), 1.45-2.45pm
  • Thursday 26 May, Half Term begins and 6.1 Parents’ Meetings, 4.50pm
  • Friday 27 May, Staff Inset
  • Sunday 5 June, Half Term ends and boarders return, by 9pm
  • Thursday  16 June, Garrett Day: Summer Term community day
  • Saturday 25 June, Parents’ Day
  • Friday 1 July, Summer Term ends, 1pm

Please click here for full details of dates and events.

Dunhurst

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 18 April, Boarders return
  • Tuesday 19 April, Summer Term begins, 8.20am
  • Friday 29 April, Long Leave weekend, 4.30pm
  • Monday 2 May, Boarders return
  • Friday 27 May, Half Term begins, 4.30pm
  • Sunday 5 June, Boarder return
  • Monday 6 June, Half Term ends, 8.20am
  • Friday 1 July, Summer Term ends, 4.30pm

Dunannie

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April, Summer Term begins, 9.30am
  • Friday 29 April, Long Leave weekend, 3.30pm
  • Tuesday 3 May, Return from Long Leave, 8.30am
  • Friday 27 May, Half Term begins, 3.30pm
  • Monday 6 June, Half Term ends
  • Friday 1 July, Summer Term ends, 3.30pm