Bedales

Spring term 2021

  • Wednesday 13 January, Boarders return, 8pm
  • Thursday 14 January, Term starts, 9.25am
  • Thursday 28 January, Long leave, 4.35pm
  • Friday 29 January, Staff Inset
  • Saturday 30 January, Block 5 Parents' Meetings, 9.30am-1pm
  • Sunday 31 January, Long leave ends, 9pm
  • Friday 12 February, Half term starts, 6pm
  • Sunday 21 February, Half term ends and boarders return, 9pm
  • Wednesday 10 March, Block 4 Parents' Meetings, 3.30-7pm
  • Friday 26 March, Block 3 Parents' Meetings, 3.30-7pm
  • Friday 26 March, Spring term ends, 4.35pm

Please click here for full details of dates and events

Dunhurst

Spring term 2021

  • Wednesday 13 January, Boarders return, 6pm
  • Thursday 14 January, Spring term starts, 8.15am
  • Sunday 31 January, Boarders return, 6pm
  • Friday 12 February, Half term starts, 3.30pm
  • Sunday 21 February, Boarders return, 6pm
  • Monday 22 February, Half term ends
  • Monday 8 March, Pupils return to school, 8.15am
  • Friday 26 March, Spring term ends, 2pm

Please click here for full details of dates and events

Dunannie

Spring term 2021

  • Thursday 14 January, Spring term starts, 8.15am
  • Friday 12 February, Half term starts, 2.30pm
  • Sunday 21 February, Half term ends
  • Monday 8 March, Pupils return to school
  • Friday 26 March, Spring term ends

Please click here for full details of dates and events.